EnglishPortugueseSpanish
EnglishPortugueseSpanish

LFA 171: LIVE Results

CAJAMAR, São Paulo, Brazil —     LFA 171 WEIGH-IN RESULTS:   Main Card (Worldwide on UFC Fight Pass at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT): Main Event | Heavyweight Title Bout (265 lb) Hugo Cunha def. Eduardo Neves via Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) at 4:25 of Round 2. Co-Main Event | Interim…

LFA 171: Weigh-In Results

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 3 LFA 171: NEVES vs. CUNHA   MAIN EVENT: CHAMPION EDUARDO NEVES vs. CHALLENGER HUGO CUNHA HEAVYWEIGHT WORLD TITLE FIGHT   CO-MAIN EVENT: "PITBULL" GABRIEL COSTA vs. "TODDYNHO" JEFFERSON NASCIMENTO INTERIM LIGHTWEIGHT TITLE FIGHT   LIVE on UFC FIGHT PASS® GINÁSIO DO POLVILHO CAJAMAR, SÃO PAULO, BRAZIL   CAJAMAR, São Paulo, Brazil — On Thursday, November 2nd,…

LFA concludes its 2023 schedule with a Championship Doubleheader in Las Vegas at LFA 173

FRIDAY, DECEMBER 15 LFA 173: FERNANDO vs. BEKOEV Presented By RINGSIDE TICKET INC   MAIN EVENT: CHAMPION LUCAS FERNANDO vs. INTERIM CHAMPION AZAMAT BEKOEV MIDDLEWEIGHT WORLD TITLE UNIFICATION FIGHT   CO-MAIN EVENT: 5-TIME IBJJF WORLD CHAMPION GIOVANNA CANUTO vs. OLYMPIC JUDO BRONZE MEDALIST NATASHA KUZIUTINA INTERIM WOMEN'S STRAWWEIGHT TITLE FIGHT   PALMS CASINO RESORT LAS VEGAS, NEVADA LIVE on…

LFA 170: Weigh-In Results

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 27 LFA 170: TALUNDŽIĆ vs. FRUNZA MAIN EVENT: "THE BOSNIAN SILVERBACK" HARIS TALUNDŽIĆ vs. "TIGANO" DANIEL FRUNZA WELTERWEIGHT SHOWDOWN   LIVE on UFC FIGHT PASS® at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT DOBSON ARENA VAIL, COLORADO LIMITED TICKETS STILLL AVAILABLE AT LFATIX.COM   VAIL, Colorado — On Thursday, October 26th,…

EnglishPortugueseSpanish

© 2023 Legacy Fighting Alliance LLC