EnglishPortugueseSpanish
EnglishPortugueseSpanish

LFA 180: Weigh-In Results

FRIDAY, MARCH 29 LFA 180: LAWRENCE vs. WARD Presented By: BETONLINE   MAIN EVENT: "THE TORNADO" LANCE LAWRENCE vs. "THE LONE STAR KID" LANDRY WARD FEATHERWEIGHT SHOWDOWN   BROADBENT ARENA LOUISVILLE, KENTUCKY LIVE on UFC Fight Pass at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT Limited tickets are still available at Ticketmaster.com   LOUISVILLE, Kentucky…

LFA 179: Weigh-In Results

SATURDAY, MARCH 23 LFA 179: NETO vs. ANTUNES Presented By: Esportes da Sorte MAIN EVENT: CHAMPION GERALDO NETO vs. CHALLENGER VANILTO ANTUNES WELTERWEIGHT WORLD TITLE FIGHT ARENA 1 PARQUE OLÍMPICO RIO DE JANEIRO, BRAZIL LIVE on UFC FIGHT PASS® at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT   RIO DE JANEIRO, RJ, Brazil —…

ROSE CONCEIÇÃO: Reflections of a Champion

BY RYAN BEVINS, ON X (FORMERLY TWITTER) @BEVOIS   Ahead of the LFA's highly-anticipated return to Rio de Janeiro next week at LFA 179, LFA women's strawweight champion Rose Conceição spoke about winning the world title, the state of her illustrious strawweight division, and the impact that…

EnglishPortugueseSpanish

© 2023 Legacy Fighting Alliance LLC